Call Us: 402-680-1010

Contact us

Jeri Schlickbernd

President

Jeri@DVGRealty.com

Mike Schlickbernd

Mike Schlickbernd

Vice President

Mike@Schlick.co

Ted Kaasch

Ted Kaasch

Team Leader/NE Agent

tkaasch@dvgrealty.com

Chris Tiller

Chris Rock

Transaction Coordinator/NE & IA Agent

Chris@DVGRealty.com

Sara Harvey

Sara Harvey

Professional Assistant

sharvey@dvgrealty.com

Rochelle Nickerson

Rochelle Nickerson

NE Agent

rochelle@dvgrealty.com

Gloria Jobson

Gloria Jobson

Property Manager

gloria@dvgrealty.com

Lizette Luna

Lizette Luna

Maintenance Coordinator

liz@dvgrealty.com

Becky Daily

Becky Daily

Lincoln Property Manager

becky@dvgrealty.com

Brent Wax

Brent Wax

Showing Agent

Brent@DVGRealty.com

Mary Wells

Mary Wells

NE Agent

mary@dvgrealty.com

Brad Sindt

IA & NE Realtor

Brad@DVGRealty.com

Victoria Vopa

Victoria Vopa

Showing Agent

victoria@dvgrealty.com

Kayla Thieman

Kayla Thieman

Accountant

kthieman@dvgrealty.com

Ethan Wheeler

Ethan Wheeler

Service Coordinator

Ethan@DVGRealty.com

Contact us

@

Get Directions