Call Us: 402-680-1010

Contact us

Jeri Schlickbernd

President

Jeri@DVGRealty.com

Mike Schlickbernd

Mike Schlickbernd

Vice President

Mike@Schlick.co

Ted Kaasch

Ted Kaasch

Team Leader/NE Agent

tkaasch@DVGRealty.com

Chris Tiller

Chris Rock

Transaction Coordinator/NE & IA Agent

Chris@DVGRealty.com

Sara Harvey

Sara Harvey

NE Realtor

sharvey@DVGRealty.com

Rochelle Nickerson

Rochelle Nickerson

NE Agent

rochelle@DVGRealty.com

Gloria Jobson

Gloria Jobson

Property Manager

gloria@Orange4Rent.com

Lizette Luna

Lizette Luna

Maintenance Coordinator

liz@Orange4Rent.com

Becky Daily

Becky Daily

Lincoln Property Manager

becky@DVGRealty.com

Brad Sindt

IA & NE Realtor

Brad@DVGRealty.com

Mary Wells

Mary Wells

NE Agent

mary@DVGRealty.com

David Beberwyk

NE Realtor

David@DVGRealty.com

Charlie Brown

NE & IA Realtor

Charlie@DVGRealty.com

Victoria Vopa

Victoria Vopa

Showing Agent

victoria@Orange4Rent.com

Yuin Cartagena

Showing Agent

Yuin@Orange4Rent.com

Jenny Larson

Accounting

Jenny@DVGRealty.com

Kayla Thieman

Kayla Thieman

Accountant

kthieman@DVGRealty.com

Ethan Wheeler

Ethan Wheeler

Service Coordinator

Ethan@DVGRealty.com

Contact us

@

Get Directions