Call Us: 402-680-1010

Meet the Team

DVG agents help guide clients every step of their real estate process. Our agents don’t work to find customers; they work to build long-term relationships.

BUYERS
Thinking of buying a new home?
You’re on the right track to making an amazing investment! Large real estate companies have several teams of agents competing against each other, DVG Realty is a small company where everyone works together to give clients the best experience possible. Our staff take pride in collaborated teamwork on each real estate transaction.

Why should I use an agent from DVG when I’m buying a home?

  • Recommend trustworthy lenders
  • Ensure buyer knows what to expect at each step
  • Access to various search engines not readily available to the public
  • Able to negotiate and respectively value potential properties
  • Should anything unexpected go wrong, real estate agents are educated and prepared to find quick and easy solutions.

“Success Through Teamwork”

SELLERS
Is it time to sell your home? DVG has been involved in over $100 million in residential real estate sales ranging from $5,000 – $2,000,000 in purchase price. We have sold properties of all types and conditions, we do whatever it takes to sell your house!

Why should I use a DVG agent to sell my home?

  • Have dedicated staff to market your property
  • In-house construction company to help with repairs that add value
  • Professional Staging Contractors
  • BPO certified department, experts in valuing properties
  • Experts in the market, our agents know what to do to get the highest price for your home

Jeri Schlickbernd

President/NE, IA, & AZ Realtor

Jeri@DVGRealty.com

Mike Schlickbernd

Mike Schlickbernd

Vice President

Mike@Schlick.co

Ted Kaasch

Ted Kaasch

Team Leader/NE Realtor

Tkaasch@DVGRealty.com

Chris Tiller

Chris Rock

Transaction Coordinator/NE & IA Realtor

Chris@DVGRealty.com

Sara Harvey

Sara Harvey

Professional Assistant

Sharvey@DVGRealty.com

Rochelle Nickerson

Rochelle Nickerson

NE Realtor

Rochelle@DVGRealty.com

Gloria Jobson

Gloria Jobson

Property Manager

Gloria@DVGRealty.com

Lizette Luna

Lizette Luna

Maintenance Coordinator

Liz@DVGRealty.com

Becky Daily

Becky Daily

Lincoln Property Manager

Becky@DVGRealty.com

Brent Wax

Brent Wax

Showing Agent

Brent@DVGRealty.com

Mary Wells

Mary Wells

NE Realtor

Mary@DVGRealty.com

Brad Sindt

NE & IA Realtor

Brad@DVGRealty.com

Victoria Vopa

Victoria Vopa

Showing Agent

Victoria@DVGRealty.com

Kayla Thieman

Kayla Thieman

Accountant

Kthieman@DVGRealty.com

Ethan Wheeler

Ethan Wheeler

Service Coordinator

Ethan@DVGRealty.com